South Dakota United Church of Christ
"NO MATTER WHO YOU ARE OR WHERE YOU ARE ON LIFE'S JOURNEY YOU ARE WELCOME HERE"

 
CONFERENCE OFFICE

Contact Information:

 Tri-Conference Ministries Sioux Falls Office - (605) 338-8738

 Tri-Conference Ministries Des Moines Office - (515) 277-6369
Link to Tri Conference staff page with addresses

        CONFERENCE OFFICERS 2017/18

 

TRI-CONFERENCE
EXECUTIVE CONFERENCE MINISTER
Reverend BRIGIT MONSON STEVENS
5609 Douglas Ave
Des Moines, IA 50310 
Phone: 515.277.6369
e-mail: brigit@ucctcm.org

Jo Ordway, Office Manager/
Assistant to Executive Conference Minister 

e-mail : jo@ucctcm.org

Reverend Jonna Jensen -Associate Conference Minister, Iowa, Nebraska and South Dakota Conferences of the United Church of Christ

e-mail  jonna@ucctcm.org

Diane Leggett -Administrative Assistant for the
Tri-Conference Ministries
e-mail :  diane@ucctcm.org
 

TRANSISTIONAL ASSOCIATE CONFERENCE MINISTER
Iowa, Nebraska and South Dakota Conferences of the United Church of Christ
Reverend Gordon Rankin
3500 S Phillips Ave. #100
Sioux Falls SD 57105
605-338-8738
FAX: 605-338-9422
Cell: 605-553-6205
Home: 605-271-5414
e-mail: 
gordon@ucctcm.org       

DAKOTA ASSOCIATION
Toni Buffalo, Program Coordinator
Box 863
Eagle Butte SD 57625
605-218-0231
e-mail:
trbuffalo.tb@gmail.com

UCC INSURANCE AGENT
Philip H. Collins, CIC, LUTCF
PO Box 820, 1130 S. Burr
Mitchell SD 57301
605-996-7711
FAX: 605-996-1417
e-mail:
pcollins@fischerrounds.com



 

 

 

South Dakota Conference
c/o UCC Tri-Conference Ministries 
5609 Douglas Ave
Des Moines, IA 50310 
Phone: 515.277.6369

Administrative Assistant for Tri-Conference Ministries
Karen Peters, e-mail: karen@ucctcm.org

CAMP MANAGER
Kerry Steever
Placerville Camp & Retreat Center
13801 W Hwy 44
Rapid City SD 57702
605-342-1390
FAX: 605-399-9710
e-mail: uccplace@hotmail.com

WEBMASTER
Dee Anderson
217 Stumer Rd. #4
Rapid City, SD 57701
715-554-2739
605-519-9255
email: 60dewl@gmail.com
website www.hundredthousandbelow.com

         


ASSISTANT TO THE DAKOTA ASSOCIATION:  Rev. Dr. David Felton,

 e-mail:dfelton@sodakucc.org